Published Authors

A place for budding and experienced authors to share ideas about publishing and marketing books

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  Featured MembersFeatured Members  ArticlesArticles  

New Member!

Go down 
+5
fleamailman
Shelagh
Don Stephens
Abe F. March
dominiquerussell
9 posters
AuthorMessage
dominiquerussell

dominiquerussell

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2012-02-25

New Member!  Empty
PostSubject: New Member!    New Member!  EmptySat Feb 25, 2012 7:30 am

Hello everyone,

I am a prolific writer and a passionate reader. I love all things creative and all things French. I am a compulsive interior designer and a dedicated foodie! I am married and have two gorgeous sons. I first began writing on a toy 'petite' typewriter when I was a child, spending many hours bashing out articles and stories. In 2005, I finally fulfilled my ambition to write and complete a whole novel. I have recently published my first novel and am currently working on my fifth!

I look forward to interacting with many other authors and fellow readers, on this site! I can never have enough books!

Dominique

Back to top Go down
Abe F. March
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
Abe F. March

Number of posts : 10768
Registration date : 2008-01-26

New Member!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Member!    New Member!  EmptySat Feb 25, 2012 10:00 am

Wekcome Dominique. Sounds like you're fulfilling a dream.
Back to top Go down
Don Stephens
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
Don Stephens

Number of posts : 1355
Registration date : 2008-01-25

New Member!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Member!    New Member!  EmptySat Feb 25, 2012 10:08 am

New Member!  591890 New Member!  591890 New Member!  591890 WELCOME New Member!  591890 New Member!  591890 New Member!  591890
Back to top Go down
Shelagh
Admin
Admin
Shelagh

Number of posts : 12662
Registration date : 2008-01-11

New Member!  Empty