Published Authors

A place for budding and experienced authors to share ideas about publishing and marketing books

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  Featured MembersFeatured Members  ArticlesArticles  

Hello, from the Smokey Mountains!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
PennyDeerhill
One Star Member
One Star Member
PennyDeerhill

Number of posts : 28
Registration date : 2012-10-15

Hello, from the Smokey Mountains! Empty
PostSubject: Hello, from the Smokey Mountains!   Hello, from the Smokey Mountains! EmptyMon Oct 15, 2012 8:57 am

I'm so happy to find this place! I'm an author, and I'm here to learn ways to market my first published book. I'm knee-deep in the next one with more confidence, now that I learned the ropes about editing (and editing, and editing, and editing)! Laughing Thank you for making this virtual "corner" of the universe available to gather.
Back to top Go down
http://www.itsnotwhatyouknow.wordpress.com
dkchristi
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
dkchristi

Number of posts : 8594
Registration date : 2008-12-29

PostSubject: Re: Hello, from the Smokey Mountains!   Hello, from the Smokey Mountains! EmptyMon Oct 15, 2012 9:08 am

I love the Smokey Mountains. I drive through the edges to and from Michigan twice a year - often wanting to take off on unfamiliar roads I see on the maps into the real mountain areas.

Is your book published? There are some wonderful marketing threads on this forum with lots of experience expressed. Welcome.
Back to top Go down
http://www.dkchristi.webs.com
Shelagh
Admin
Admin
Shelagh

Number of posts : 12662
Registration date : 2008-01-11

PostSubject: Re: Hello, from the Smokey Mountains!   Hello, from the Smokey Mountains! EmptyMon Oct 15, 2012 1:51 pm

Hi Penny,

Welcome to the forum!
Back to top Go down
http://shelaghwatkins.co.uk
PennyDeerhill
One Star Member
One Star Member
PennyDeerhill

Number of posts : 28
Registration date : 2012-10-15