Published Authors

A place for budding and experienced authors to share ideas about publishing and marketing books

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  Featured MembersFeatured Members  ArticlesArticles  

Hello fellow writers!

Go down 
+4
JoElle
Shelagh
Abe F. March
e.d.dunlop
8 posters
AuthorMessage
e.d.dunlop

e.d.dunlop

Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2012-01-31

Hello fellow writers! Empty
PostSubject: Hello fellow writers!   Hello fellow writers! EmptyTue Jan 31, 2012 8:07 pm

My name is Deloryce Dunlop. I am a fledgling author and have recently published my debut novel, The Law of Jealousy (June 2011 Black Rose Writing). I am currently working on a sequel (at the request of my readers), and hope to have something to share soon.

I look forward to getting to know as many of you as I can.

Back to top Go down
http://edelorycedunlop.webs.com
Abe F. March
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
Abe F. March

Number of posts : 10768
Registration date : 2008-01-26

PostSubject: Re: Hello fellow writers!   Hello fellow writers! EmptyWed Feb 01, 2012 12:24 am

Hello Deloryce. Welcome to the forum.
Back to top Go down
Shelagh
Admin
Admin
Shelagh

Number of posts : 12662
Registration date : 2008-01-11

PostSubject: Re: Hello fellow writers!   Hello fellow writers! EmptyWed Feb 01, 2012 2:03 am

Hi Deloryce,

Welcome to the forum!
Back to top Go down
http://shelaghwatkins.co.uk
JoElle
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
JoElle

Number of posts : 1311
Registration date : 2008-05-09

PostSubject: Re: Hello fellow writers!   Hello fellow writers! EmptyWed Feb 01, 2012 7:12 am

Hello and welcome!

Congratulations on your novel!

Hello fellow writers! 591890
Back to top Go down
Victor D. Lopez
Four Star Member
Four Star Member
Victor D. Lopez

Number of posts : 984
Registration date : 2012-02-01

PostSubject: Subject: Hello fellow writers!    Hello fellow writers! EmptyTue Feb 07, 2012 3:14 pm