Published Authors

A place for budding and experienced authors to share ideas about publishing and marketing books

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  Featured MembersFeatured Members  ArticlesArticles  

My Autobiography; The Ghost of Rock & Roll

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
billpascali

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-03-24

My Autobiography; The Ghost of Rock & Roll Empty
PostSubject: My Autobiography; The Ghost of Rock & Roll   My Autobiography; The Ghost of Rock & Roll EmptyMon Mar 24, 2008 7:58 am

Hello;
My name is Bill Pascali. I am an entertainer with several gold records to my credit. I joined published authors because of my autobiography I have been writing for over 8 years. I put a small analogy of book contents below and would love some feedback about it. As I mentioned I am an entertainer but novice to book agents and publishing. I am ready to market my works and would like to find an agent who can take as much interest in this book as I have. Basically it is about "truths" of the entertainment industry and their artists. I mention over 60 celebrities who I have worked with over 40 years and over 20 name groups of the 60's which I was a member of. Shocking? Yes, but as I said only truths at all costs. This is the only book I may ever write but I believe it has all the ingredients to be a best seller. Do you agree?

The Ghost of Rock & Roll

Such a silly phrase, The Ghost or Rock & Roll, which bares many descriptive meanings in my life. The word Ghost itself can be dubbed by the words spirit or transparent, of which I have had both experiences on and off stage. At times I've had to lose myself to assume another persona to enrich my career in entertainment, but I have been one of the few lucky ones who never forgot who I am and the reasons for transformation.