Published Authors

A place for budding and experienced authors to share ideas about publishing and marketing books

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  Featured MembersFeatured Members  ArticlesArticles  

Hi. I'm Bobby... and I'm a Published Author

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Bobby Nash

Bobby Nash

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2008-01-20

Hi.  I'm Bobby... and I'm a Published Author Empty
PostSubject: Hi. I'm Bobby... and I'm a Published Author   Hi.  I'm Bobby... and I'm a Published Author EmptySun Jan 20, 2008 11:42 am

Hi. I'm Bobby Nash. I write novels, comic books (or graphic novels, if you prefer), and pretty much anything I can. You can check out my work at any of the links below in my signature. I hope you'll check out my work.

Bobby

PROSE BY BOBBY NASH

EVIL WAYS
A novel of fear and suspense by Bobby Nash

A string of brutal murders.

A small-town sheriff in way over his head.

An FBI agent on the mend, seeking nothing more than to reconnect with his brother.

A reporter on the trail of a killer, something he thought he’d left behind when he left Atlanta, Georgia for the small town of Sommersville, Georgia.

A town preparing for an annual celebration.

Old friends coming together to celebrate their high school reunion.

What do these events have in common?

Woven together, they create the tapestry of the novel, EVIL WAYS (released August 2005; $21.95 U.S.), a taught, suspense thriller from debut author Bobby Nash. This debut novel introduces readers to FBI agent Harold Palmer, a rising star within the Bureau who splits his time between the Violent Crimes Task Force and the Anti-Terrorism Task Force.