Published Authors

A place for budding and experienced authors to share ideas about publishing and marketing books

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  RegisterRegister  Log in  Featured MembersFeatured Members  ArticlesArticles  

From a recently published author - Hi to you all!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Oindrila

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2013-04-12

From a recently published author - Hi to you all! Empty
PostSubject: From a recently published author - Hi to you all!   From a recently published author - Hi to you all! EmptyFri Apr 12, 2013 9:35 pm

Hi,
I am an author, illustrator and designer. I self-published 2 childrens books in 2012. Both are available on Amazon and on the Itunes store. Titles for these books are "The A-Z of SeaCreatures" and "A Winter Wish". Since these books I've made my foray into more mainstream literary writing and am working on a young adult fantasy novel. I am a full-time mom during the day so much of my work is at night! Looking forward to posting, learning, getting feedback and contributing to the forum. I use facebook to push out artistic and design related projects to the world. I do have a facebook site for my artistic projects. Just a search by domeyna will get you there!

Thanks and best wishes,
Oindrila.
Back to top Go down
Don Stephens
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
Don Stephens

Number of posts : 1355
Registration date : 2008-01-25

PostSubject: Re: From a recently published author - Hi to you all!   From a recently published author - Hi to you all! EmptySat Apr 13, 2013 9:55 am

From a recently published author - Hi to you all! 591890 From a recently published author - Hi to you all! 591890 From a recently published author - Hi to you all! 591890 WELCOME! From a recently published author - Hi to you all! 591890 From a recently published author - Hi to you all! 591890 From a recently published author - Hi to you all! 591890
Back to top Go down
Abe F. March
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
Abe F. March