Published Authors

A place for budding and experienced authors to share ideas about publishing and marketing books

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  Featured MembersFeatured Members  ArticlesArticles  

New Author to the site

Go down 
+2
Shelagh
I.Vicente
6 posters
AuthorMessage
I.Vicente

I.Vicente

Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2014-10-21

New Author to the site Empty
PostSubject: New Author to the site   New Author to the site EmptyTue Oct 21, 2014 4:09 pm

Hello All,

• My author name is I.Vicente and I just joined this forum to have a place to share with, and learn from, other authors. I am a new author with one published book and another one about to be released on 10/31. They are both memoirs. I won't name them here to avoid "plugging" them. I look forward to being an active participant here.

Thanks!
Back to top Go down
http://www.i-vicente.com
Shelagh
Admin
Admin
Shelagh

Number of posts : 12662
Registration date : 2008-01-11

PostSubject: Re: New Author to the site   New Author to the site EmptyTue Oct 21, 2014 4:13 pm

Welcome to the forum!
Back to top Go down
http://shelaghwatkins.co.uk
dkchristi
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
dkchristi

Number of posts : 8594
Registration date : 2008-12-29

PostSubject: Re: New Author to the site   New Author to the site EmptyTue Oct 21, 2014 7:25 pm

Let us know a bit about you and then "plug away."  You will find lots of places to do that.  Some people just "plug and go."  That doesn't do them much good.  We all help one another once we know a bit about each other.  Welcome.
Back to top Go down
http://www.dkchristi.webs.com
Abe F. March
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
Abe F. March

Number of posts : 10768
Registration date : 2008-01-26

PostSubject: Re: New Author to the site   New Author to the site EmptyTue Oct 21, 2014 10:11 pm

What DK said.  Welcome
Back to top Go down
Don Stephens
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
Don Stephens

Number of posts : 1355