Published Authors

A place for budding and experienced authors to share ideas about publishing and marketing books

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  Featured MembersFeatured Members  ArticlesArticles  

New kid on the block

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
glory7

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2013-09-23

New kid on the block Empty
PostSubject: New kid on the block   New kid on the block EmptyWed Sep 25, 2013 4:45 pm

Hi I am a new author and came across your forum and thought it would be interesting to join. Looking forward to meeting new friends.
Back to top Go down
dkchristi
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
dkchristi

Number of posts : 8594
Registration date : 2008-12-29

PostSubject: Re: New kid on the block   New kid on the block EmptyWed Sep 25, 2013 4:57 pm

Looking forward to your posts. Have you published your work?
Back to top Go down
http://www.dkchristi.webs.com
Abe F. March
Five Star Member
Five Star Member
Abe F. March

Number of posts : 10768
Registration date : 2008-01-26

PostSubject: Re: New kid on the block   New kid on the block EmptyWed Sep 25, 2013 10:17 pm

Welcome Glory7.  Let us know more about you and what you have written.
Back to top Go down
Shelagh
Admin
Admin
Shelagh

Number of posts : 12662
Registration date : 2008-01-11

PostSubject: Re: New kid on the block   New kid on the block EmptyThu Sep 26, 2013 2:28 am

Welcome to the forum.
Back to top Go down
http://shelaghwatkins.co.uk
glory7

PostSubject: New kid on the block   New kid on the block EmptyThu Sep 26, 2013 2:43 pm

Hi all